Select Page

FREE LIVE WEBINAR WITH CLAIRE MOCKRIDGE

Pre/Postnatal Fitness Expert

“Common Myths Associated With Fixing Postnatal Clients’ Abdominal Separation…
And What You Really Should Be Focusing¬†On Instead”

This Webinar is for: Exercise Instructors, Yoga/Pilates Teachers, Physiotherapists, Chiropractors and/or Osteopaths who teach postnatal women

Friday 3rd March

at 11:00am (London) / 6am (New York) / 10pm (Sydney)

Presented by

Claire Mockridge
Ante/Postnatal Fitness Expert

FREE LIVE WEBINAR WITH CLAIRE MOCKRIDGE

“Common Myths Associated With Fixing Postnatal Clients’ Abdominal Separation…
And What You Really Should Be Focussing On Instead”

Don’t delay – register your place TODAY!

Simply sign up below to claim your spot.

What you’ll learn on this webinar

The Role that the Psoas Plays In Both Attributing to & Rehabilitating Diastasis Recti

Why Spot-Reducing Is Out and The Full-Body Approach Is Most Definitely In!

How Following The
7-Step BREATHE Principle Can Heal Diastasis Safely & Effectively

Why Pilates Isn’t the Only Exercise that
Can Be Done to Fix Abdominal Separation

Time left until REGISTRATION CLOSES

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Presented by

Claire Mockridge
Ante/Postnatal Fitness Expert

FREE LIVE WEBINAR WITH CLAIRE MOCKRIDGE

“Common Myths Associated With Fixing Postnatal Clients’ Abdominal Separation…
And What You Really Should Be Focussing On Instead”

Don’t delay – register your place TODAY!

Simply sign up below to claim your spot.

Once registered, check your inbox for an email headed: ‘confirm your subscription’

NB – it may have gone into your Junk/Spam folder, so don’t forget to check there

Save